Our team

Our team

Petar Iliev

Executive director

p.iliev@ecopartners.bg

Antoniya Spasova

Daniel Nikolov

Commercial director

d.nikolov@ecopartners.bg

Ilina Georgieva

Technical director

i.georgieva@ecopartners.bg

Darinka Mirova

Financial director

Stela Zlateva

Yana Ruseva

Regional manager – Varna

y.ruseva@ecopartners.bg

Anna Mineva

Municipal projects expert

a.mineva@ecopartners.bg

Kristina Ilieva

Marketing manager

k.ilieva@ecopartners.bg

Kristian Marinov

Activity coordinator

k.marinov@ecopartners.bg

Daniel Zahariev

Activity coordinator